BACK!

8 Jan

I’M BACKKKKKKK!!

 

Shirt- Polo Ralph Lauren, Cardigan sweater-Topshop

Happy New Year to all my wonderful readers and subscribers. Here’s to new beginnings and new adventures!

Sorry for being “missing-in-action” for the past 2 months. I have taken pics to record the past two months that I haven’t been blogging, which will be in the next post!

 

 

 

4 Responses to “BACK!”

  1. Peaches January 9, 2012 at 5:53 pm #

    Welcome back!! Minty has done a simple cursive logo for your jewellery line on our page, let us know if you’d like to change it!

    • happytoasts January 10, 2012 at 11:47 am #

      Thank you! Yes, I saw! It’s really nice, thumbs up to Minty for the nice work 🙂 I’ll let you know soon when I’d like it change! Welcome back to the UK btw!

      • Peaches January 13, 2012 at 7:28 pm #

        Thanks!! Btw we’ve changed the logo to what you’ve shown on your Facebook page for your luxe collection – I hope you’re okay with that! 😀

      • happytoasts January 17, 2012 at 3:42 pm #

        Absolutely, wanted to let you know of that but you and Minty are quick 🙂 Looks great!!

Leave a Reply

