Boudoir Prive Oct : First Look

24 Oct

I was highly anticipating this box since I received an email from them saying they have shipped the boxes.

Here are some pictures documented as I was opening the Boudoir Prive October box…

Excellent packaging, I personally love their attention to details. The box itself has a magnetic clasps which opens up to a beautiful box perfect for storage of little things. I might use it to store my manicure kits.

Here are some details of each product in the box. I was very intrigued by the selection of products in this first box. Everything is something I would have never thought of purchasing/trying until now. I’m only familiar with one brand in the box, which was Korres. The rest were foreign to me, which is a good thing because that means I’m more exposed now to other brands out there!


I thought this exclusive Boudoir Prive members-only invite was a nice touch! A complimentary goodie bag and mini facial also included!

 

I haven’t played around with all the items yet. I’ve only tried about 3 items so far. I will do a detailed review on these items on another post! So far, Boudoir Prive has put a smile on my face but we shall see in the next few boxes in the coming months!

THE END

Leave a Reply

