Gratitude

4 Sep

So I wrote a long post on my monthly favourites page for the month of August and then my computer crashes! Now I cant remember those carefully thought words anymore so I shall leave that for tomorrow maybe.

This post is solely meant to thank a few bloggers/Youtubers that have been more than helpful with the progress of my jewellery line. In no particular order, the people responsible in introducing my jewellery line to the outside world;

Charlotte from CosmeticsCharlotte72

Vivianna from ViviannaDoesMakeup

Nicola from  Non-Optional

Eda from Edaburgh

Michelle from DaisyButter

Daniela from CoutureAndCrumpets

Steph from TopshopPrincess

Shannon from DaintyMakeup

They have done reviews, features, outfit of the days etc. all involving my jewellery line. I’m absolutely flattered and thankful for the exposure!

Please check their blogs and YouTube channels for more info. I’m a big fan of all their blogs and channels! They have amazing style and knowledge about all things beauty and fashion related!

Here are some pics from the past weeks;

Men’s GAP shirt, Levi’s Jeans, Zara Loafers, Mum’s vintage Bally bag, Rayban sunglasses

Zara shirt, Zara jeans, Topshop flats, Balenciaga Part-Time bag

chocolate chip cheesecake cake baked by yours truly

traditional outfit from Malaysia, Le Sensible necklace from my line

It was Eid celebration last Thurs, hence the pics of me in my traditional outfit. I went to the Malaysian Embassy to celebrate it with fellow Malaysians. It was bittersweet as I couldn’t celebrate it with my family, 6000 miles away. But all is good when you have good food at the embassy 🙂

Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

