Featured

16 Jun

Yet another exciting and heart-warming news, my jewellery line was featured again on a few other blog review sites;


HugsLoveKisses added a few nice words along with the feature. I was beaming from ear to ear when I read this, it’s funny how small gestures like this can be so emotionally heartfelt.


Fashionista1001 has reviewed me twice on different occasion. It was very nice of them to do so 🙂

Along with other blogshop reviewer sites I’ve mentioned, these two have also given me so many choices of blogshops out there, ones that I would never find out on my own. I definitely have to thank them both as a shopper and as a blogger.

I am highly appreciative at how much exposure my blog/jewellery line has got since features like this!

What a good start to my Thursday!

Leave a Reply

