Featured

24 May

About 2 weeks ago, my jewellery line was reviewed and featured by a blogshop reviewer ShoppersBite but I wasn’t aware of this until I came across it on their site myself. I was pretty stunned but altogether happy that they would take their time to do this. It is a much appreciated gesture.

Yesterday, they had once again reviewed and featured my jewellery line, in particular The Anka Earrings;

Everyday a substantial amount of Malaysians flock this type of site to find the latest updates on current blogshops. It is a genius idea as the amount of blogshops there are in Malaysia makes it hard to keep track of all of them. So by having several blogshop reviewers makes it so much easier to narrow your search. Almost like flicking through a magazine!

I’m absolutely grateful to the exposure my jewellery line have had since it has been on Fashion-ClicksYourShoppingKaki and ShoppersBite.

Hopefully it will continue to grow, InsyaAllah.

2 Responses to “Featured”

  1. Saran M May 26, 2011 at 10:27 am #

    Yay! Congrats 🙂

Leave a Reply

