Hello world!

12 Apr

I’ve finally come around to doing a blog! This has taken a lot of procrastinating and indecisiveness before actually deciding I should start writing again. It has always been my passion to write and talk about things I love ie. make up and fashion, thrown in with a few random posts probably.

So HELLO WORLD!

HappyToasts is here to take the blogging world by storm!

(sorry for the lack of imagination, I always thought that would sound more dramatic that it actually is hehe….I’ll do better next time I promise)

I’ll be leaving you with my favourite song;

Have a good Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

